STARFLYER 59 ‘Miami’ is out on 6/19.  CD / 12″ / Deluxe 12″ . . . . you can pre-order it here.


STARFLYER 59 ‘This Recliner’ out 5/14


New FINE CHINA single ‘Trees At Night’ 3/20


Fine China w/ The Ocean Blue

11/16 San Diego, CA @ The Casbah

11/17 Los Angeles, CA @ The Echoplex


MAP release a new single “Crisis” on 9/06.  Shortly following will be the release of “History, Mystery, and Gifts : Writer’s Block Pt. 2” on 9/27.  Mixed by S. Foye, additional instruments by Rob Withem (fine china), and artwork by Matt Maust (cold war kids)


Air Review ‘You Won’t Be Coming Home’ is now out . . . . . full length ‘How We Got By’ coming on 6/21



New AIR REVIEW single ‘People Say Things Change’ coming on 5/17, followed by the new full length ‘How We Got By’ on 6/21


We are thrilled to add MrENC to the VBM family !  Front man of the band Eric Collins is no stranger to the label as he was also involved with past releases from Denison Marrs and The Party People.  MrENC delivers guitar driven, noisey jamz.  Their new EP ‘On And On And On’ will be out in April.


Leem of Earth will release their follow up to Chapter One, which is of course titled Chapter Two on 02/08 ! It’s 3 tracks that provide a new take on 90’s nostalgia. For fans of The Innocence Mission, Radiohead, Sunny Day, Belly, etc.


The new single from Doug Burr is out.  It’s the beautiful, dare we say pop track ‘3356 Romeo’ backed with the pensive ‘You’re A Train’.  Both tracks were recorded at Echo Lab in Denton, TX and were produced by Matt Pence. It’s available digitally everywhere or get a physical copy of it here.

Also check out a live performance of the song at KXT here.